Music for the 2019 Conference

The Divine Liturgy in Eb "Opus II" by Anna Gallos is now available from the Evangeline Music Press for purchase at $30 per spiral-bound book or $25 for three-hole punched/unbound. Shipping and handling are included.

This current version (2018 Printing, stock number L203) combines Anna's original 1970 Greek arrangement with the Archdiocesan-approved English translation in a new side-by-side format. Much of the music from Anna's original 1992 English edition was utilized in this new version with some hymns adapted by Paul Mavromihalis and Nicholas Kyrus.

SPECIAL OFFER until December 31, 2019:  With every complete 1970 edition (Greek) or 1992 edition (English) of the Liturgy sent in with your order, we will discount the price of each 2018 book by $5.00. 

CLICK HERE to download the music order form.

Ordering Information

Make checks payable to “John Gallos

Evangeline Music Press              (410) 308-0188